Navadvipa Mandala Parikrama


Is Navadvipa Mandala Parikrama incorrect or missing key business information? Update your Hotfrog listing today.

About Navadvipa Mandala Parikrama

NINE ISLANDS OF NAVADVIPA DHAMA NINE PROCESSES OF DEVOTIONAL SERVICE “…. The nine islands of Navadvipa-dhama resemble an eight-petalled lotus flower with a whorl (karnika) at the center. Of the nine islands, four are situated on the eastern side of the Ganga, and five are situated on the western side. The four eastern islands are Antardvipa, Simantadvipa, Godrumadvipa, and Madhyadvipa. The five western islands are Koladvipa, Rtudvipa, Jahnudvipa, Modadrumadvipa and Rudradvipa. Each island represents one of the nine processes of devotional service

Is Navadvipa Mandala Parikrama your business? Claim your listing and attract more leads by adding more content, photos and other business details.

Small Business Hub

Sharing tips, ideas and advice to help grow your small business.

View the Small Business Hub

Your profile without ads

Have you considered upgrading to Hotfrog AdVantage? No competitor advertising means exclusive focus on your business. You take centre stage.

Find out more